Contact Us

charros

New Mexico Farm & Ranch Heritage Museum


4100 Dripping Springs Road
Las Cruces, NM 88011
Phone: (575) 522-4100
Fax: (575) 522-3085

FRHM Staff

Aguilera, Daniel, Exhibits Fabricator
Daniel.aguilera@state.nm.us

Anaya, Connie, Graphic Artist
connie.anaya@state.nm.us

Ball, Greg, Livestock Manager
greg.ball@state.nm.us

Hancock, Dave, Maintenance Specialist
David.hancock@state.nm.us

Hernandez, Alfredo, Landscaper
alfredo.hernandez@state.nm.us

Holguin, Lori, Secretary
loria.holguin@state.nm.us

Japel, Nathan , Exhibits Curator
NathanJ.Japel@state.nm.us

Kettle, Gowah, Network and Computer Systems Administrator
gowah.kettle@state.nm.us

Kilday, LuAnn, Education Coordinator
Tour Specialist
LuAnnR.Kilday@state.nm.us

Lujan, Hector, Physical Plant Manager
Hectort.lujan@state.nm.us

Martinez, Yolanda, Receptionist
yoli.martinez@state.nm.us

Massey, Craig, Communications Manager
craig.massey@state.nm.us

McBurrows, Michaela, Instructional Coordinator
michaela.mcburrows@state.nm.us

Montoya, Jake, Livestock staff

Plane, James, Livestock staff
James.plane@state.nm.us

Pugh, Lisa, Chief Curator/Program Manager
Lisa.pugh@state.nm.us

Radke, Holly, Collections Manager/Registrar
holly.radke@state.nm.us

Roman, Edwina, Deputy Director/Finance and Operations
Edwina.Roman@state.nm.us

Schmidt, Randie, Human Resources
randie.schmidt@state.nm.us

Tookey, Leah, Curator of History
Leah.tookey@state.nm.us

Torres, Rafael, Exhibits Designer
rafaelt.torres@state.nm.us

Tyler, Lisa, Program Coordinator
(Volunteers & Events)
lisaa.tyler@state.nm.us

Wojcik, Donna, Oral History Coordinator and Part-Time Receptionist
donna.wojcik@state.nm.us

Zuniga, Ross, Livestock Staff

Prepare for Your Visit

Whether it’s the sunny summer or cosy winter, our outdoor activities are ready for those dressed appropriately for the season! Family, friends, and even neighbors can join the fun. Read more

Share on Social Media

Snap pictures and share your engaging, one-of-a-kind experiences on social media! Use the hashtag #nmfarmandranch on Instagram. Remember that the livestock barns close at 4 p.m., so get your cattle pictures early!

Navigating the Museum

NM Farm & Ranch is proudly accessible to all visitors requiring mobility assistance via our handicap parking, visitor drop off with automatic doors (west side/front entrance), accessible restrooms, available wheelchairs and ramps — all on one floor. Read more

Friends Logo

Become a Member

We make a great team. Support the New Mexico Farm & Ranch Heritage Museum today!

Scroll to Top