charros

Contact Us

FRHM Staff

Aguilera, Daniel, Exhibits Fabricator
Daniel.aguilera@state.nm.us

Anaya, Connie, Graphic Artist
connie.anaya@state.nm.us

Ball, Greg, Livestock Manager
greg.ball@state.nm.us

Hancock, Dave, Maintenance Specialist
David.hancock@state.nm.us

Hernandez, Alfredo, Landscaper
alfredo.hernandez@state.nm.us

Holguin, Lori, Secretary
loria.holguin@state.nm.us

Japel, Nathan , Exhibits Curator
NathanJ.Japel@state.nm.us

Kilday, LuAnn, Education Coordinator
Tour Specialist
LuAnnR.Kilday@state.nm.us

Lujan, Hector , Physical Plant Manager
Hectort.lujan@state.nm.us

Martinez, Yolanda, Receptionist
yoli.martinez@state.nm.us

Massey, Craig, Communications Manager
craig.massey@state.nm.us

Montoya, Jake, Livestock staff

Plane, James, Livestock staff
James.plane@state.nm.us

Pugh, Lisa, Chief Curator/Program Manager
Lisa.pugh@state.nm.us

Radke, Holly, Collections Manager/Registrar
holly.radke@state.nm.us

Roman, Edwina, Deputy Director/Finance and Operations
Edwina.Roman@state.nm.us

Santiago, Mark, Director
mark.santiago@state.nm.us

Schmidt, Randie, Human Resources
randie.schmidt@state.nm.us

Siegel, Brett, Network and Computer Systems Administrator
brett.siegel@state.nm.us

Tookey, Leah, Curator of History
Leah.tookey@state.nm.us

Torres, Rafael, Exhibits Designer
rafaelt.torres@state.nm.us

Tyler, Lisa, Program Coordinator (Volunteers & Events)
lisaa.tyler@state.nm.us

Van Dusen, Katherine, Instructional Coordinator
Katie.vandusen@state.nm.us

Wojcik, Donna, Oral History Coordinator and Part-Time Receptionist
donna.wojcik@state.nm.us

Zuniga, Ross, Livestock Staff

About US

We retrieve memories for some visitors, educate others and provide a fun-filled day for everyone.

Share This:
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Scroll to Top